Depzkwan's Blog

My Life's Passion

Remember when… 

on June 24, 2017

Remember when we looked at the sun? 

Remember when we looked at the moon? 

Remember when I see your eyes sincerely? 

Remember when we did some jokes? 

Remember when you teased me? 

Remember the time we spent together? 

Remember the time that just the two of us? 

Remember that we made the best of everything we did? 

Well, Let’s sing this David Choi and Kina Grannis’ song:

We’re going to the beach today
We’re gonna laugh and sing our cares away
The sun is shining on our face
We can take it in and let it out and say…

Chorus
La, la, la, la-la, la, la
La, la, la, la, la-la, la, la
X2

I do enjoy my time with you
Making the best of everything we do
We’re gonna try on something new
And we’ll make it ours before the day is through

Chorus
La, la, la, la-la, la, la
La, la, la, la, la-la, la, la
X2

And now the sun has said goodnight
Just want to say I had a real good time
I think I really feel alright (alright)
And I don’t ever ever wanna say goodbye



Anyway, I really had a real good time with you. 😊


That was really My Time With You. 


#nulisrandom2017 dari nulisbuku

Leave a Reply

