Depzkwan's Blog

My Life's Passion

I can’t

on July 3, 2012

I

I can’t

I can’t think

I can’t write

I can’t sleep

I can’t do something better now

I can’t make everything smoothly

I don’t know what to say to make my heart better

These words are not enough to express my feeling

Is it about Love?

NO!

It is just about prepare everything before going to do training somewhere outside my country.

I don’t know why this thing makes me crazy eventhough this is my 2nd time for me to do.

Count down few hours…

(if u all wanna know what will happen after this? u can click the “Where I Go” category tomorrow [I hope I hv a chance to write it])

Leave a Reply

