Depzkwan's Blog

My Life's Passion

what my heart and my head said about “u”

on June 30, 2012

There’s something in your eyes When I look at u.

Actually those are not your eyes’ problem, but maybe my heart’s problem that makes it real.

I know that there are a lot of problems which you have to fix it by yourself, but why do you always reject my help?

Oh God, your smile also kills me softly. Your face always is in my head. I just miss your presence, that’s all.

Why is The tension so big to me, otherwise we don’t meet over last 4 months? I don’t know what it is called. I cannot create a beautiful words for you to make you like me more than just friends. I cannot act kindly to make you impress.

I don’t understand exactly what you want except you don’t wanna have a gf first as you said. But, until when?

If i say, i wanna be over now, maybe it is the biggest lying from my heart even though that is the best choice from my head. Why? Because my heart said that I’m not ready yet if you’re with another girl. On the contrary, my head said that i have to look for another guy and forget anything about you.

It is easy? Oh, come on! You must know the answer. If you know about this, what would you do?

Ah, geuslah, pasrah en ikhlas we nya. Kesel sorangan jadina.

intina aya di lagu “If You’re Not The One” na si akang Daniel Beddingfield tah..

 

(23 mar 2012)

Leave a Reply

