Depzkwan's Blog

My Life's Passion

Come on Everybody!

on June 30, 2012

Come on, everybody!

Shake your head! Or nod your head! Just follow your heart what you want to do! If your heart choose ‘Dugem’, so you can ‘shake your head’. If your heart choose ‘Rock ‘n Roll’, you can ‘nod your head’. Just do what Project-pop said… hehe…

 

It’s free here. You can do what you wanna do. Noone can prohibit you. BUT, REMEMBER!! You have to responsible what you will do.

 

Ok, I have to do it too to throw my burden out. It’s not easy. So, I need your help, guyz, no matter what people say.

 

They don’t know what I feel.

They don’t know what I’ve done.

They don’t know what I’ve sacrificed.

They don’t know what I’ve learnt.

Exactly, they know NOTHING.

 

Only pray to God I can solve the problem.

The problem was emerged because of me. So I’ve to give the problem to Him in order that He repairs the problem.

I read a sentence that I’ve to learn:

“Give your broken heart to God, then God will fix that broken heart”.

Is it amazing?? God is indeed amazing…

 

I, indeed, wasted time when I made an analyzed of love, but now I feel it works to make me think again. Think bout how I manage my feeling to someone and so on.

 

Hey, guyz!!! I’ve to conquer my thoughts of some unimportant things. Mmm, I don’t know why I’ve been really sensitive recently.

 

So, wake up, girl!!!

One man has been prepared for you…

The awesome special guy for you from God!

He will not hurt you, but make you happy.

He will not make you sad, but make you smile.

He will teach you everything without underestimate you.

God will be in the middle of you both!

Amen everybody!!!! Ameeeennn!!!

It will be happened when I have faith on it.

 

Pigeon

The pigeon will bring the heart to God. No one or nothing could alter the passion of love from God to me. So the love that I spread will fly away, God carry it until it arrived in someone’s heart. Someone that God believes he will be so appropriate and so really mean to me.

 

three hearts

Three hearts??

Yes. They are God, me, and my love.

God who gives the path, so I have to walk on myself until I found the one that He prepares for me.

 

the bandage of the heart

It’s like… Yah, I wanna say that lots of bandages are on my heart. Who can heal my heart? When are the bandages set free? The answer is to pray to God. He will heal my pain and agony.

 

Believe it!!!!

16feb09

Leave a Reply

