Depzkwan's Blog

My Life's Passion

That Person

on June 28, 2012

It turned out that…
Maybe I take the wrong step again…
Maybe I choose the wrong person again…

How could be this happened again??
Huhhhhhhhh…

I thought, the journey just began…
The journey would come up with the new thing…
The journey would come up with the new world…

The result??
Ok, actually, there was no result yet…
But if I see the conditions is right now,
The result will be zero…

Maybe it’s better to not continue this tactic…
Maybe it’s better to not dive deeply…
Maybe it’s better to not go on…

But why…
That person has been doing something that I wanna know WHY
That person has been making me so curious

Til I wrote this feeling, I don’t have the answer…

There were 2 things that I got different from that person…
Since we’ve been knowing each other,
that person often SMILES, and
that person did something that seldom did

Ok, I don’t know
if those things could be an enough proof for me
to prove that that person, indeed, has a special feeling to me…

All things I know is, everything becomes blur
When I found something ‘weird’ inside there…

 

7apr2010

Leave a Reply

