Depzkwan's Blog

My Life's Passion

I dunno whether U know

on June 28, 2012

I dunno whether U know that mostly people don’t like u…
I dunno whether U know that mostly people mock u…
I dunno whether U know that although people are like that but I don’t think like them…
I dunno whether U know that although people are like that but I appreciate what u’ve done…

I know…
They just judge u due to ur cover…
They just judge u without looking the good part…
They just judge u without clear reason…

They don’t see ur sharp eye…
They don’t see ur great capability…
They don’t see how unique U are…

Ur cover is not as good as others,
But…
I don’t find the bad thing of U yet…
I don’t find that u’ve hurt anyone yet…

I just find that U are a work-hard person…
I just find that U try hard to be better person…
I just find that U try to explore ur hobbies…

Maybe we both, indeed, don’t get to know each other (yet)…
But I dunno why,
it’s comfortable to me to not know each other further and deeper…

So, Yes,
I myself also look at U from ur cover
BUT
from the another side, the GOOD side…
I just wanna see the good side from U…

I seemed to be a naive person???

although u dunno this feeling,
BUT I myself hv my own reason…

(27feb10)

3 responses to “I dunno whether U know

  1. The Sanguine says:

    Hi Devina,

    Poem nya bagus. Tapi mau kasih masukan. It would be great kalo nulisnya gak pake singaktan kayak have jadi hv, atau you jadi u. =)

    Just a penny of my thought.

    • depzkwan says:

      Hi sanguine.. (eh, manggilnya apa ya? )
      Thx mskannya.. ini sy buat 2 thn lalu ga kpikir utk mskin spt poem, jd keenakan disingkat gt, hehe…

    • depzkwan says:

      astaga meiiii… it’s u??? pantesan koq asa prnh bc almt imel en user namenya.. ahhaa..
      oya, itu awalnya just express my feeling… ga bermksd utk mskin as a poem.. heheh…

Leave a Reply

